Recensioner

9,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,6
Bekvämlighet
8,9
Boendets läge
8,8
Faciliteter
8,7
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
8,8

Recensioner

    Philippe
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 maj 2018
    Very nice host that provided lots of advice
    Elise Anderson
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 maj 2018

    Home away from home

    Jaycee thank you for making me feel at home. I really needed that and I do wish I had stayed a day longer, but I jumped to quickly to getting that bus ticket. If you are looking for a comfy and friendly stay this is it.
    Pavel
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 februari 2018

    Strongly Recommended!

    Jaycee is the best host ever! :) We really enjoyed our stay at her place. Lovely homemade breakfast!
    aksenovden
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    24 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Thomas
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    14 januari 2018
    friendly owner who helps and provides you with everything
    Rusty
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    6 januari 2018

    Excellent mountain view in our room

    They deserved a excellent breakfast 👍.
    Sally
    im

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 januari 2018

    Excellent night stay at Do chic

    Jaycee and her local knowledge Location Comfortable room and clean facilities. Fantastic breakfast
    THIERRY
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    29 december 2017
    Hosts were really knowledgeable about the area and caring.
    Sherry Ann Tonette
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 december 2017

    a comfortable and relaxing homestay

    Our first time ever homestay experience and were very impressed. The location is very cool and quite, with a overlooking mountain view and just a few minutes walk from the bus station, restaurants and food establishments. The room and the house in general is very clean and homey. The breakfast is really quite a surprise...and so delicious. Thanks to our host Jayzee & Jessica, for letting us stay in their warm and lovely home and for giving us the best idea to enjoy the highland vacation.
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Harriet
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    alan
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    17 december 2017

    Cosy stay in a pleasant tourist spot

    A 10 min walk to the main street of Tana Rata. Uphill to get to accommodation. Completely safe at any time we felt.
    Great hosts. Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Breakfast is always a surprise and was always enjoyable. You are a guest in someone's house/apartment.
    Jan Pieter
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    8 december 2017
    Beautiful room in an outstanding area, delicious breakfast and very friendly and helpfull owners.
    robert davies
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    1 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Aman
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 november 2017
    It is very nice place
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lauren
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    10 november 2017

    Really lovely for a short visit.

    There was not anywhere for us to sit and relax in private. We could have used the living room but it often had other guests in there.
    The breakfasts were really good. The host was very welcoming.
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rudolph
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    1 november 2017

    Good location, friendly owners and great breakfast

    If you prefer total privacy than this place might not be your best choice as you will stay in the same property as the owners (yes, it is a B&B). However they give you all space and privacy you need and there is a lock on the room door, so it was fine for us.
    Best breakfast ever, handmade by the owners. The property is really clean at all times. Nice to a have a personal word with the owners, who gave us some pointers for nice hikes and showed us a very nice place to have dinner. We definately recommend this place for your stay in Tanah Rata.
Laddar recensioner