Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Yuki
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    Staff is friendly and helpful. Tasty breakfast,good location and nice place to stay
    Simone
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018

    Rooms are nice and very friendly service, breakfast and dinner very good

    Flora
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    6 September 2018

    Jaycee was helpful in arranging activities and transfers

    The breakfast, the view and Jaycee’s tips about Cameron Highlands were all good.
    Lisa
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018

    Wonderful hospitality

    Nothing
    Jaycee was an amazing host with so much info to share and soooo friendly and lovely. She made our stay really special. Breakfast was great - all freshly prepared and she accommodated our tricky combination of diets Comfortable room with shared area to relax in too Easy walk from the centre of town
    Dirk
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2018

    I'm happy I choose this place to stay. I would book again if I wanted to go to the same destination.

    If you don't have a car, it's about 15 min walking to city center but you can book trips that have pick up at the door so not a real issue.
    Very friendly and helpful staff, for booking and giving advice. The staff gives enough space so you have privacy and lets you enjoy all comfort in the house.
    jeremie sarfati
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018
    Only the internet connection which is (really) low
    Everything The place is clean The breakfast is awesome The main point is that the management is (really) efficient. One exemple : they contacted us before we arrive (coming from Taman Negara), propose to book for us bus and activities (no add-charge) to have the time to enjoy our trip in Cameron Highland. They organized everything and anticipated our needs. Simply perfect
    Romain Girard
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018

    Wonderfull homestay

    Excellent welcoming, a lot of good advices for restaurant and visit. Excellent breakfast.
    ro

    Review score

    6.2
    20 August 2018

    To many rules and unusable WI-FI

    If you are looking for good WiFi, this is not the place to go. The internet was so bad that we ended up using our own sim card. Too many house rules. It felt like prison. Only one bathroom for too many rooms It’s an apartment where also the hosts live. When we arrived the host started to tell us all the rules for about half an hour. Also, there are stickers everywhere which say ‘do not touch this. Do not touch that’. In the house rules found in our room it was written that at the day of checkout you might stay in the living room until 12 pm with the permission of the host. When we asked if we could stay until 12 (check out is 11) she said we could not because she needed the space to clean.
    Clean
    Jürgen
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018

    again at any time

    very nice stay with a lot of information for the guests
    Farah
    gr

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Perfect B&B

    The owners are the best. Very professional but also very thoughtful. Spotless clean. Feel like home. The best location in town.
    Dmitry Sobinov
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marc
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2018
    Very friendly staff
    Annekathrin
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    2 August 2018
    The only thing that I personally didn’t enjoy was the comfort of the bed, which was for me to soft...but well, everybody has a different back. 😀
    A very clean B&B in the quiet neighborhood of the town. I liked the view from the window in the nature. The apartment is very clean and the staff super friendly. The breakfast is very delicious and we really enjoyed our stay on town thanks to the tips from the staff (dinner and short walk recommendations, tour and bus recommendation). What a pleasant stay!
    Peter
    nl

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018

    Excellent breakfast, wonderful view from the room, hospitality of Jaycee and Jessica excellent

    Excellent breakfast, wonderful view from the room, hospitality of Jaycee and Jessica excellent
    my

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurent
    lu

    Review score

    8.8
    27 June 2018

    Cosy homestay

    The view into nature from our room The delicious homemade breakfast Friendliness of the owner
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    8 September 2018

    The best host in Cameron Highlands

    The very best part is the host Jaycee, she is freaking amazing. She makes you a different breakfast every day and caters to all dietary preferences. The best we vegans have eaten in Malaysia. By far. But thats not all: she helps getting the best out of your stay. We had two amazing days knowing where we should and shouldn’t go. She booked a tour that is still in the top two things we have done in Malaysia (the amazing explorer tour). Next to that: she loves to chat :-) Come here if you want a lovely, sincere and fun-loving host that will help you have an unforgettable experience in Cameron Highlands
    Piroska
    hu

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018
    Good location, close to the bus station. We loved the very friendly atmosphere of the homestay. Our host, Jaycee was really helpful, we had a some nice chats, got information about local restaurants, jungle trails and she organized a guided tour for us too. If you like staying close to the local vibe, this is for you! Ajánlom mindenkinek :-)
    Anonymous
    hu

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2018

    Nice place, strongly recommended

    Clean, good rules, nice food, owner was super kind and helpful, speaks good english, amazing view of the jungle from the balcony
    Edith
    ro

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018

    Great place to stay with amazing hosts

    - friendly and welcoming hosts - very clean - extremely delicious breakfast - easy access to premises (very easy to locate) - great location - amazing view - free parking - tour arrangement
Loading reviews